Inaugural Finals Munster -v- Connacht

Dear All,

This coming weekend the inaugural Munster v Connacht Winter League finals are taking place in Nenagh Lawn Tennis Club.

We are delighted to confirm that BLTC will be represented by two teams:

Phase 1 Winners of the Winter League – Mixed Doubles 4s Captained by Deirdre Hurley, alongside her teammates Jennifer Kearney, Sergio Perez & Dimi Demeroukas – Playing on Sunday 11th June @ 12 noon against Sligo team.

Phase 2 Winners of the Winter League – Ladies Doubles 6s Captained by Denise Kelleher, alongside her teammates Sarah Owens, Martina Corkery & Ruth McCluskey – Playing on Saturday 10th June @ 2pm against Galway team.

This is an amazing opportunity & honour for both our teams to present BLTC & Munster in this competition, so we would like to wish them the very best of luck this weekend.

Special thank you to all the players who competed & subbed in both Winter League Phase 1 & Phase 2 & represented BLTC proudly throughout both competitions.

All roads lead to Nenagh this weekend, so all supporters would be most welcome.

Best wishes,

BLTC Committee & all BLTC Members

Written by BLTC Staff Member

Let us inspire, unite, and bring out your best on the court. Trust our experienced professionals to make your time at BLTC unforgettable.

June 07, 2023

You May Also Like…

Clubnight registration Now Open

Clubnight registration Now Open

Dear Members     ClubNight is now open for registration. Please follow the instructions below to book your place....