2024 BLTC Committee.

Dear members, 

We are delighted to confirm the 2024 BLTC Committee. 

We have included the contact details below for the committee. If you have any queries in relation to your membership, eg your swipe card, junior coaching, private lessons you can contact Joe on admin@bltc.ie 

If you would like to send any correspondence to the committee you can send that via the club secretary, Eimear Morgan. 

BLTC Committee 2024

Chairperson: Niamh Hennessy 


Vice-chairperson: Barry Nagle


Captain: Rosita Murphy 


Treasurer: Damian Furlong


Secretary: Eimear Morgan 


Development Lead: Eoin Breathnach 


Head Coach: Conor Twomey 


Head of Maintenance: Noel Hennessy 


Head of Social Committee: Ger Hall 

Female Child Protection Officer: Denise Fenton 

Male Child Protection Officer: Ede Szemmelroth 

Junior Lead: Adrian Byrne


Captain’s Office (Vice Captains):

Adrian Byrne

Denise Kelleher

Chris McCahill 

Social Committee: 

Nicola O’Leary 

Eithne McCoy

Linda Cummins 

Ciara Hurley

Elaine Ranahan

Lisa O’Donovan


Written by BLTC Staff Member

Let us inspire, unite, and bring out your best on the court. Trust our experienced professionals to make your time at BLTC unforgettable.

March 05, 2024

You May Also Like…

BLTC Summer activity camp

BLTC Summer activity camp

Hi all, The BLTC Summer activity camp will be running again this summer. The dates: July 8th - 12th week 1 July 29th -...

Junior Program Whats App link

Junior Program Whats App link

Hi Alll,   Sorry, we are struggling to get the whats app group link working on this side.   This one should be good...